Curling puck on ice rink

Sponsors

Highland Country Club is extremely proud to be associated with our valued curling sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

    Medpoint Health Centre medpoint.ca
    Royal Bank of Canada rbcroyalbank.com
    Elizabeth Hewitt Law Firm ehewittlaw.com
    Big Al's Aquarium Supercentre bigals.ca
    Talbot Marketing talbot-promo.com
    Damiani Jewellers damianijewellers.com

Gold Sponsors

    TD Canada Trust td.com
    North Pole Trim & Supplies Ltd. northpoletrim.com
    Highland Professional Shop  
    Bristol Sinks Inc. bristolsinks.com    
    Aarts Trucking Inc. aartstrucking.ca
    Hayman Construction haymanconstruction.com
    Precision Home Medical Equipment precisionhme.ca
    Bentley Hearing Services bentleyhearing.com
    BlueStone Properties bluestoneproperties.com
    Michael McDonald Memorial Fund  
    Forest City Pool & Patio Inc. forestcitypools.ca
    Investors Group investorsgroup.com

Silver Sponsors

    Turner Drug Store Ltd. turnerdrugs.com
    Tuckey Home Hardware homehardware.ca
    The Lance Howard Group Inc. lhg-inc.com
    A. Millard George Funeral Home amgfh.com
    RBC Dominion Securities rbcds.com
    London Salvage & Trading Co. Ltd. londonsalvage.com
    Cummins Optical - Westmount Mall cumminsopticallondon.ca
    Quarter Master Natural Food quartermasterfoods.com
    Hanford's Tire & Service handfordtires.com
    Canadian Linen & Uniform Service canadianlinen.com
    Spencer Dentistry spencerdentistry.ca
    MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd. macmasterchev.ca

Bronze Sponsors

    Sutton Group Preferred Realty suttongrouppreferred.com
    COPP'S Buildall coppsbuildall.com
    Robert Robinson's Upholstery  
    Corporate Imaging Centre corporateimaging.ca
    BDO Dunwoody bdo.ca
    Don Cooke Endowment  
    Grant Thornton grantthornton.ca
    Arterra Wine arterracanada.com
    Byron Tire & Auto Repair signaturetire.ca
    Donna Krotz  
    Marianne Davis  
    Anonymous  
    Wine Worx  
    Friends of Curling  

Sponsorship Opportunities

Highland Country Club hosts many prestigious events that can offer media exposure and great promotional opportunities to our sponsors.

There are several levels of Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Please contact our Curling Coordinator, Donna Krotz to become one of our valued curling sponsors.
two women curling