Curling puck on ice rink

Sponsors

Highland Country Club is extremely proud to be associated with our valued curling sponsors!

Men's Sponsors

Platinum Chester Pegg Diamond Gallery www.chesterpegg.com
Platinum Green Valley Recycling Corp www.greenvalleyrecycling.ca
Platinum Siskinds The Law Firm www.siskinds.com
Platinum Medpoint Health Centre www.medpoint.ca
Gold Aarts Trucking Inc. www.aartstrucking.ca
Gold HB Material Handling www.hbmaterial.com
Gold Highland Country Club Pro Shop Pro Shop
Gold Industrial Alliance Securities - Jeff Wareham www.iagto.ca
Gold Miller Lite www.millerlite.ca
Gold Molson Coors www.molsoncoors.com
Gold TD Canada Trust www.tdcanadatrust.com
Gold North Pole Trim & Supplies www.northpoletrim.com
Silver Davis Martindale LLP www.davismartindale.com
Silver London Salvage & Trading Company www.londonsalvage.com
Silver MacMaster Chevrolet Cadiallac Buick GMC www.macmasterchev.ca
Silver RBC Dominion Securities Keith Butler www.rbcds.com
Silver Turner Drug Store Limited www.turnerdrugs.com
Silver Hayman Construction www.haymanconstruction.com
Bronze Western Fire Protection www.westernfire.ca
Bronze Hanford's Tire & Service www.hanfordtires.com
Bronze The Lance Howard Group www.lhg-inc.com
Bronze Capstone Financial Solutions www.8percentinwriting.com  

Mixed Sponsors

Platinum Medpoint Health Care Center www.medpoint.ca
Platinum Siskinds The Law Firm www.siskinds.com
Gold BlueStone Properties Inc. www.bluestoneprop.com
Gold CIBC Wood Gundy George Lyttle www.woodgundy.com
Gold Forest City Pool & Patio Inc. www.forestcitypools.com
Gold Green Valley Recycling www.greenvalleyrecycling.ca
Gold Aarts Trucking www.aartstrucking.ca
Gold Investors Group   P&A Dakin  www.investorsgroup.com
Silver Big Al's Aquarium Services
www.bigalscanada.com
Silver COPPS Buildall www.coppsbuildall.com
Silver Corporate Imaging Centre www.corporateimaging.ca
Silver Cummins Optical www.cumminsopticallondon.ca
Silver Grant Thornton  Paul Coleman www.grantthornton.ca
Silver Hayman Construction www.haymanconstruction.com    

Evening Women's Sponsors

Platinum Chester Pegg Diamond Gallery www.chesterpeggdiamonds.ca
Platinum E.Hewitt Law Firm www.ehewittlaw.com
Platinum RBC Royal Bank www.rbcroyalbank.com
Gold Investors Group P & A Dakin www.investorsgroup.com
Silver Donna Krotz & Marianne Davis      
Bronze Corporate Imaging Centre www.corporateimaging.ca

Senior Men's Sponsors

Platinum Siskinds The Law Firm www.siskinds.com
Silver A. Millard George Funeral Home www.amgfh.com
Silver Bentley Hearing Services www.bentleyhearing.com
Silver Canadian Linen & Uniform Service www.canadianlinen.com
Silver Tuckey Home Hardware www.homehardware.ca
Bronze Don Cooke Endowment  
Bronze Sutton Group Preferred Realty Limited www.suttongrouppreferred.com

Day Women's Sponsors

Platinum Chester Pegg Diamond Gallery www.chesterpeggdiamonds.ca
Platinum E. Hewitt Law Firm www.ehewittlaw.com
Gold Medpoint Healthcare www.medpoint.ca
Silver Jackson-Triggs www.jacksontriggswinery.com
Bronze Byron Tire & Auto Repair www.byrontireandautorepair.com
Bronze Katie Brooks/Giftii www.giftii.ca
Bronze Molson Coors Canada www.molsoncoors.com
Bronze The Dean Family  
Bronze Friends of Curling  

Junior and Little Rocks Sponsors

Platinum Green Valley Recycling Corp www.greenvalleyrecycling.ca
Gold Wayne R. Goldstein Law Professional Corporation  
Gold Talbot Marketing www.talbot-promo.com
Silver Michael McDonald Memorial Fund  

General Curling Sponsor

Highland Country Club – Pro Shop

Sponsorship Opportunities

Highland Country Club hosts many prestigious events that can offer media exposure and great promotional opportunities to our sponsors.

There are several levels of Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Please contact our Curling Coordinator, Donna Krotz to become one of our valued curling sponsors.
two women curling