Curling puck on ice rink

Sponsors

Highland Country Club is extremely proud to be associated with our valued curling sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

    Chester Pegg Diamonds chesterpegg.com
    Medpoint Health Centre medpoint.ca
    Royal Bank of Canada rbcroyalbank.com
    Elizabeth Hewitt Law Firm ehewittlaw.com

Gold Sponsors

    TD Canada Trust td.com
    North Pole Trim & Supplies Ltd. northpoletrim.com
    HB Material Handling Ltd. hbmaterial.com
    Corporate Imaging Centre corporateimaging.ca
    Bristol Sinks Inc. bristolsinks.com    
    Aarts Trucking Inc. aartstrucking.ca
    Hayman Construction haymanconstruction.com
    Precision Home Medical Equipment precisionhme.ca
    CIBC Wood Gundy cibcwg.com
    Green Valley Recycling Corp. greenvalleyrecycling.ca
    Bluestone Properties bluestoneproperties.com
    Jeff Wareham  
    Forest City Pool & Patio Inc. forestcitypools.ca
    Talbot Marketing talbot-promo.com
    Investors Group investorsgroup.com
    Giftii giftii.ca
    Molson Coors Canada molsoncoors.com
    Highland Professional Shop  

Silver Sponsors

    Turner Drug Store Ltd. turnerdrugs.com
    Tuckey Home Hardware homehardware.ca
    The Lance Howard Group Inc. lhg-inc.com
    A. Millard George Funeral Home amgfh.com
    Davis Martindale & Company davismartindale.com
    RBC Dominion Securities rbcds.com
    London Salvage & Trading Co. Ltd. londonsalvage.com
    Cummins Optical cumminsopticallondon.ca
    Canadian Linen & Uniform Service canadianlinen.com
    Spencer Dentistry spencerdentistry.ca
    MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd. macmasterchev.ca

Bronze Sponsors

    COPPS Buildall coppsbuildall.com
    Robert Robinson's Upholstery  
    Bentley Hearing Services bentleyhearing.com
    Quarter Master Natural Foods quartermasterfoods.com
    Hanford's Tire & Service hanfordtires.com
    Big Al's Aquarium Services bigalscanada.com
    BDO Dunwoody bdo.ca
    Joan Butler - Sutton Group Preferred Realty suttongrouppreferred.com
    Don Cooke Endowment  
    Grant Thornton grantthornton.ca
    Arterra Wine arterracanada.com
    Tim Hortons timhortons.com
    Wine Worx  
    Donna Krotz  
    Marianne Davis  
    Michael McDonald Memorial Fund  
    Friends of Curling  

Sponsorship Opportunities

Highland Country Club hosts many prestigious events that can offer media exposure and great promotional opportunities to our sponsors.

There are several levels of Sponsorship Opportunities available.

Please contact our Curling Coordinator, Donna Krotz to become one of our valued curling sponsors.
two women curling